Board of Trustees

The primary responsibility of the Board of Trustees is to see that Pioneer Valley Montessori School operates in the best interests of its students, teachers and parents. Its job is to "hold The School in trust" and fulfill the mission of PVMS by offering excellent Montessori education. The members of the PVMS Board of Trustees serve the school without monetary compensation or tuition reduction.
The Annual Meeting, held in the fall of each year, is designated for the election of new Board members as well as the presentation of Annual Reports reviewing the school's past year, current operating budget, financial projections and long range plans for the future of PVMS.

Current Board of Trustees
Angie Rios, President
Dr. Keisha Jones, Vice President
Daniel Conroy, Clerk
Eric Devine, Treasury
Luke Pelletier
John Lynch

Pioneer Valley Montessori School, 1524 Parker Street, Springfield, MA 01129 • 413-782-3108

Web Design by